English

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
League of Angels
News

League of Angels > News

Notice of Server Maintenance

14.05.04

Dear players, 
  On 2014.05.05, from 1:30am to 2:30am EDT, the following servers will be in maintenance, after which we will make a compensation for you.
 
For US West servers: May 4, 10:30pm to 11:30pm PDT
For US East servers: May 5, 1:30am to 2:30am EDT
For European servers: May 5,6:30am to 7:30am GMT
For Oceanic & Asian servers: May 5, 1:30pm to 2:30pm HKT
 
Servers affected:
Facebook: S2 to S10, S13 to S15
GTArcade: S13 to S16, S43 to S51, S53 to S70