We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
League of Angels

League of Angels > KeyFeature

The Zodiac

The Zodiac is a series of Single Player Dungeons that have significant importance. Upon clearing each dungeon, you will gain access to a new Aegis. Additionally, the Zodiac is your only source for coveted Aegis Shards. To learn more about the Aegis, check out our Aegis Article.

League of Angels Zodiac


1. To access the Zodiac, click the Zodiac button at the top of the screen.

2. You start off with one Constellation, but may unlock others by clearing the latest one.

3. To clear a Constellation, you must defeat the final boss.

4. You may clear each constellation once a day.