We updated our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy recently, please spare a few minutes to read details. Term Of Service Privacy Policy
League of Angels

League of Angels > KeyFeature

The Aegis

The Aegis are ancient breastplates used by the Angels in battle, restoring and upgrading them allow you to impart your angel with special skills and stat buffs. There are 12 different kinds of Aegis, one for each constellation of the zodiac.

How to Use The Aegis?

1. Click on the Angel button at the bottom of the screen.

2. Click the Aegis button at the top of the menu.

3. Select which Aegis you would like to use.

League of Angels Ageis

How to upgrade your Aegis?

1. Click the Smelt Aegis button in the Aegis menu.

2. Click Smelt Aegis to raise your Aegis EXP, or click “1-Click” to raise your Aegis to the next level, if you have enough Aegis shards.

League of Angels Smelt Aegis

How do I get Aegis Shards

You get Aegis Shards in the Zodiac, check out the Zodiac Article for more info.

Last: The Erebus

Next: Gemology