We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
League of Angels

League of Angels > Finals

Who Will Be the Worldwide Champion


World Cup Phase: 5th July - 6th July

A total of 64 Teams will enter the Final. The finals will adopt a best out of 3 structure. In the end, the team with the most points will be the winner of the Angel World Cup!

Last: None...

Next: None...